Future MASTERS


Underdog Art and Incandescent Artists invite you to join us in celebrating a group of fine art & photo-realism artists making some noise on the art scene with their technical skills, these artists have a certain edge about their work, they’re FUTURE MASTERS, come down to The Underdog Gallery, just a short 5 minute walk from London Bridge Station and The Shard and help us celebrate!!

We’ve picked these artists because we believe they have a certain “je nais se quoi” about their work and their thought process, sometimes provoking, sometimes dark, sometimes humorous but mostly just amazing!

Not only we will be supplying you with a visual feast of technically skilled art but we’ll also have legendary DJ Steve Darmont playing 70’s funk, RnB and club classics from 6pm – 11pm, we’ll have a drinks reception and we’ve got a fully loaded and licensed bar so there’s no excuse not to come down and have an amazing night of art and music in one of London’s most trendy venues!

FUTURE MASTERS……. Thursday 12th May

Matt Small Mason Storm Will Teather Robert Sample Zachary Walsh Nicolas Ruston Victoria Coster Gianluca Pisano Luca Indraccolo Sally Jane Fuerst

DJ Steve Darmont playing 70’s funk, RnB and club classics from 6pm – 11pm on opening night Drinks reception and Licensed Bar 6pm-11pm

****************************************************

SHOW OPENING TIMES Thusday 12th May – Opening Night 6pm-11pm

Friday 13th May – CLOSED

Saturday 14th May – 11am-5pm Sunday 15th May – 11am-5pm

Monday 16th May – CLOSED Tuesday 17th May – 11am-7pm Wednesday 18th May – 11am-7pm Thursday 19th May – CLOSED Friday 20th May – 11am-7pm

Saturday 21st May – 11am-5pm Sunday 22nd May – 11am-5pm

Monday 23rd May – CLOSED Tuesday 24th May – 11am-7pm Wednesday 25th May – 11am-7pm Thursday 26th May – 11am-7pm Friday 27th May – 11am-7pm

Saturday 28th May – 11am-5pm Sunday 29th May – 11am-5pm – FINAL DAY

**************************************************** TO BE ADDED TO THE GUEST LIST CLICK “GOING” ON THE FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE OR EMAIL – info@incandescentartists.com ****************************************************

www.underdogart.net www.incandescentartists.com

#PhotoRealism #TechnicalSkill #ModernArt

RECENT POSTS
  • White Facebook Icon

 

 

Find us on Facebook

  • Instagram - White Circle

Follow us on Instagram